I Can’t Be Anyone’s Boyfriend. I’m Karma’s Bitch.

Posted: September 3, 2010 in It's All Important Stuff

I Can’t Be Anyone’s Boyfriend. I’m Karma’s Bitch – Earl Hickey

Today is Earl day in North Carolina.  I am celebrating by making a list of all the people who have ever wronged me.  Karma never forgets, but I might, hence the list. I am not sure what I will do with this list, but it is clearly an important document for future reference and I will be keeping mine in a fireproof file cabinet.

Karma has surely never forgot any of my transgressions – dammit.  Without doubt, each of these has returned, over and over, to bite me.  There has got to be a lesson in there somewhere, but it is surely difficult to work out what it is….

Leave a Reply

