The Most Supreme Goodness Begins Here

Posted: September 11, 2010 in It's All Important Stuff

The most supreme goodness begins with these babies.  But, not all limes are the same.  A special friend dropped of the best batch I have ever had, and they are seriously good.

I would really like to take a moment to set the record straight about martinis.  Let’s be clear.  Real men can drink pink martinis.  Cranberry juice is as legitimate as any other to mix with the best vodka.  Now personally, I prefer Citroen Absolut with my pink martinis.  This is what I settle for when out at a bar.

However, when I am at home I will only drink Ironmantinis.  These bad boys are as manly as any concoction you can fathom.  In fact, almost all of my blog articles are inspired by Ironmantinis.  Somehow, after one or two of these the words come streaming to my brain faster than my 110 words per minute can manage to translate to HTML.

I highly recommend this recipe for relaxed, creative, seriously focused late night activities – whatever they may be.

Todd’s most amazing Ironmantini Martini Recipe can be found here.

Leave a Reply

