I Feel The HEAT

Posted: October 17, 2010 in Bike Stories, It's All Important Stuff

Wow!  I went downtown for a preview workout on the Real Ryder bikes at the HEAT studio.  These bikes rock (literally).  My core is in serious need of a tuning and these bikes gave me that.

 

I was honored to be invited to the “instructor” training this morning.  Yikes!  I did an hour on the Real Ryder then 2.5 hours on the road bike.  My legs are shot.

I am not sure what happened, but I was actually pondering a run after my ride today. Perhaps I am becoming an athlete again???  I hope so.

Regardless, I am headed to regular workouts at HEAT.  This concept totally works for me.

 

 

Comments
  1. Todd, I am so glad you were able to make it down to test the RealRyders. I feel ya on the core today!!! Will keep you posted on what day we can actually start “REAL” classes this week.

Leave a Reply

